About Us


Board of Directors

A thirteen-member volunteer Board of Directors governs the Regina Downtown Business Improvement District. Regina City Council appoints the board and its members are local champions of Downtown. Members of our board represent a wide cross section of industries and sectors that highlight the diversity of Downtown – from retail owners, to public sector leaders, to residents of Downtown.

RDBID Board of Directors

Mr. Steve Enns (Chair)  Harvard Developments Inc.    
Mr. Chad Haidey (Vice Chair) CIBC Commercial Banking    
Ms. Charlene Gavel (Finance/Admin Chair) Sasktel    
Mr. Doug Kozak (Past Chair) Cornwall Centre    
Mr. Doug Kosloski (Exec. Comm. Member) Crown Investments Corp.    
Mr. Byron Burnett (Council Rep.) City of Regina    
Ms. Gerry Fischer Saskatchewan Gaming Corp.    
Mr. Shawn Grice Saskatchewan Transportation Comp.    
Mr. Mike Mamona Wascana Centre Authority    
Mr. Anthony Marquart Royalty Developments    
Mr. Dave Morhart Stella and Sway Boutique    
Mr. Aaron Murray Fat Badger    
Mr. Mike Wurster Double Tree by Hilton, Hotel and Conference Centre    

Board Advisors

Ms. Judith Veresuk Executive Director  
Mr. Don Barr Director, City Assessor